Enter your keyword

Physics Education

Physics Teacher Education Program of Study is one of the program of study managed by the Faculty of Teacher Training and Education. We have mission, vision and responsibility in creating education for upgrading physics teachers professional and skills through open and long-distance higher education systems. Due to this mission, we have always been anticipating various educational developments and advancements, in particular to curriculum and student learning services for teacher qualifications. These dynamic innovations we offer have been aligned with the Government of Indonesia’ policies on teacher quality standards and qualifications through the issuance of Law No. 20/2003 concerning the National Education System and Law No. 14/2005 concerning Teachers and Lecturers. These have been influenced the fulfilment of the target of undergraduate degree qualification with Sarjana qualifications for teachers until 2015.

physics

VISION AND MISSION

VISION

To become prominent of higher open and distance education in serving professional physics teachers

MISSION

1. Enhancing quality education program and services to serve the professional physics teachers,
______

2. Widening access to higher teachers education system nationally, regionally, and internationally through open and distance education,
______

3. Strengthening research and publications in educational technology and arts for quality physics teachers.

PERSONNELS

Dr. Dodi Sukmayadi, M.Sc.Ed.

dodisy@ecampus.ut.ac.id

Tuti Purwoningsih, S.Pd., M.Sc.

tuti@ecampus.ut.ac.id

Dr. Widiasih, M.Pd.

widiasih@ecampus.ut.ac.id

Dr. Prayekti, M.Pd.

prayekti@ecampus.ut.ac.id

Drs. Ichwan, M.Pd.

ichwan@ecampus.ut.ac.id

Dr. Paken Pandiangan, S.Si., M.Si.

pakenp@ecampus.ut.ac.id

Heni Safitri, S.Pd., M.Si.

henis@ecampus.ut.ac.id

Herawati, S.Pd., M.Si.

hera@ecampus.ut.ac.id

Drs. Mujadi, M.Pd.

minovma@ecampus.ut.ac.id

STATISTICS

Lecturers and Students

306

FKIP Lecturers

6378

Secondary Teacher Education Programs

283

Physics Teacher Education Programs

STUDENT COURSE GUIDANCE

Course Practical and Practicum